St. John the Baptist's College of Education

College Union Office Bearers 2023-24

Sl. No.	Name of the Candidate:	Optional Subject	Name of Post
1	Tony Shaji	Mathematics	The Chairperson
2	Sinil Scaria	Mathematics	The Vice-Chairperson
3	Alan Joseph	Natural Science	The General Secretary
4	Adharsh Babu M.S	Social Science	The Councillor to the University Union
5	Chrismol Tom	Natural Science	The Editor of the College Magazine
6	Linda Sebastian	English	The Arts Club Secretary
7	Rithukesh K.A	Physical Science	The Sports Secretary
8	Riya Augustin	Physical Science	Lady Representative
9	Tom James	English	Union Executive Member
10	Lisha Elizabeth Joseph	Social Science	Union Executive Member
11	Abin T. Joseph	M.Ed.	Union Executive Member